Excellence in
Management
Education

Events at WHU

Oct 26

Sun October 26, 2014

WHU GenerationsCup
Oct 26

Sun October 26, 2014

WHU GenerationsCup
Nov 06

Thu November 06, 2014 to Sun November 09, 2014

WHU Euromasters
Nov 12

Wed November 12, 2014

WHU MSc/MBA After Work Info Session in Berlin
Nov 12

Wed November 12, 2014

WHU MSc/MBA After Work Info Session in Berlin
Nov 13

Thu November 13, 2014

WHU MSc/MBA After Work Info Session in Hamburg
Nov 16

Sun November 16, 2014

Vernissage Kunst@WHU: "Objektiv:Subjektiv"
Nov 19

Wed November 19, 2014

In Praxi-Speaker Series
Nov 21

Fri November 21, 2014 to Sat November 22, 2014

Forum WHU
Nov 27

Thu November 27, 2014 to Fri November 28, 2014

Founders Career Day
Nov 28

Fri November 28, 2014 to Sun November 30, 2014

Studentische Bühne der WHU
Dec 08

Mon December 08, 2014 to Wed December 10, 2014

NEW: WHU Negotiations Program