Excellence in
Management
Education

Events at WHU

Sep 23

Tue September 23, 2014 to Wed September 24, 2014

WHU Walks for Charity
Sep 25

Thu September 25, 2014

WHU Career Day
Sep 25

Thu September 25, 2014

WHU MSc/MBA After Work Information Session
Oct 10

Fri October 10, 2014 to Sat October 11, 2014

IdeaLab!
Oct 26

Sun October 26, 2014

WHU GenerationsCup
Oct 26

Sun October 26, 2014

WHU GenerationsCup
Nov 06

Thu November 06, 2014 to Sun November 09, 2014

WHU Euromasters
Jul 17

Thu July 17, 2014

WHU MSc/MBA After Work Info Session
###STARTDATESHORT###

Thu January 01, 1970

###STARTDATESHORT###

Thu January 01, 1970

###STARTDATESHORT###

Thu January 01, 1970

Nov 21

Fri November 21, 2014 to Sat November 22, 2014

Forum WHU
Nov 27

Thu November 27, 2014 to Fri November 28, 2014

Founders Career Day
Nov 28

Fri November 28, 2014 to Sun November 30, 2014

Studentische Bühne der WHU
Dec 08

Mon December 08, 2014 to Wed December 10, 2014

NEW: WHU Negotiations Program