Excellence in
Management
Education

Student representatives

Studentensprecher/Students Representatives
Maximilian Charlet maximilian.charlet@whu.edu
Fangqi Yang fangqi.yang@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Bachelor of Science
Class Representative Bachelor of Science
BSc 2017:
Carolin Christ
Lennart Letzel

carolin.christ@whu.edu
lennart.letzel@whu.edu
BSc 2016:
Vera Maag
Sascha Firtina

vera.maag@whu.edu
sascha.firtina@whu.edu
BSc 2015:
Maximilian Charlet
Fangqi Yang

maximilian.charlet@whu.edu
fangqi.yang@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Master of Science
Class Representative Master of Science
MSc 2016:
Alexander Eisen
Anne Valtink

alexander.eisen@whu.edu
anne.valtink@whu.edu
MSc 2015:
Konstantin Timm
Jochen Ziervogel

konstantin.timm@whu.edu
jochen.ziervogel@whu.edu
Class Representative MBA Program
MBA 2014:
Georg Maier
Sebastian Ruff

georg.maier@whu.edu
sebastian.ruff@whu.edu
Class Representative Part-time MBA Program
PT-MBA 2015:
Antonio Suels

antonio.suels@whu.edu
PT-MBA 2014:
Constantin Schaffrath

constantin.schaffrath@whu.edu
Class Representative Executive MBA Program
EMBA 2015:
Sonoko Kanai
Felix Mann

sonoko.kanai@whu.edu
felix.mann@whu.edu
EMBA 2014:
Sergiusz Kwasniewski
Petter Nyman & Jeffrey Rains

sergiusz.kwasniewski@whu.edu
petter.nyman@whu.edu, jeffrey.rains@whu.edu
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/Assistenten
Research Assistants/Assistant Professors:
Annabelle Scharwey annabelle.scharwey@whu.edu
Maximilian Margolin maximilian.margolin@whu.edu