Excellence in
Management
Education

Studentische Vertreter der WHU

Studentische Vertreter der WHU

Student representatives

Studentensprecher/Students Representatives
Maximilian Charlet maximilian.charlet@whu.edu
Fangqi Yang fangqi.yang@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Bachelor of Science
Class Representative Bachelor of Science
BSc 2016:
Vera Maag
Sascha Firtina

vera.maag@whu.edu
sascha.firtina@whu.edu
BSc 2015:
Maximilian Charlet
Fangqi Yang

maximilian.charlet@whu.edu
fangqi.yang@whu.edu
BSc 2014:
Alexander Eisen
Alexander Hemker

alexander.eisen@whu.edu
alexander.hemker@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Master of Science
Class Representative Master of Science
MSc 2015:
Konstantin Timm
Jochen Ziervogel

konstantin.timm@whu.edu
jochen.ziervogel@whu.edu
MSc 2014:
Fabian von Hardenberg
Naemi Wenneborg

F.vonhardenberg@whu.edu
naemi.wenneborg@whu.edu
Class Representative MBA Program
MBA 2014:
Georg Maier
Sebastian Ruff

georg.maier@whu.edu
sebastian.ruff@whu.edu
Class Representative Part-time MBA Program
PT-MBA 2015:
Antonio Suels

antonio.suels@whu.edu
PT-MBA 2014:
Constantin Schaffrath

constantin.schaffrath@whu.edu
Class Representative Executive MBA Program
EMBA 2015:
Sonoko Kanai
Felix Mann

sonoko.kanai@whu.edu
felix.mann@whu.edu
EMBA 2014:
Sergiusz Kwasniewski
Petter Nyman & Jeffrey Rains

sergiusz.kwasniewski@whu.edu
petter.nyman@whu.edu, jeffrey.rains@whu.edu
Bucerius/WHU Master of Law and Business
Joachim-Herz Program
MLB 2013/2014:
Nata Ghibradze
Alexander Kletke

nata.ghibradze@law-school.de
alexander.kletke@law-school.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/Assistenten
Research Assistants/Assistant Professors:
Benedikt Brill Benedikt.Brill@whu.edu
Matthias Mauch Matthias.Mauch@whu.edu