Studentische Vertreter der WHU

Studierendenvertreter der WHU
Studentensprecher/Students Representatives
Tim Niemann tim.niemann@whu.edu
Eva Scheiwe eva.scheiwe@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Bachelor of Science
Class Representative Bachelor of Science
BSc 2020:
Justus Jung
Max Müller

justus.jung@whu.edu
max.mueller@whu.edu
BSc 2019:
Eva Scheiwe
Tim Niemann

eva.scheiwe@whu.edu
tim.niemann@whu.edu
BSc 2018:
Cara Buschmann
Daniel Braun

cara.buschmann@whu.edu
daniel.braun@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Master of Science
Class Representative Master of Science
MSc 2019:
Stanislav Nazarenus
Konstantin Thomas

stanislav.nazarenus@whu.edu
konstantin.thomas@whu.edu
MSc 2018:
Simone Häfele
Jenny Mäckel

simone.haefele@whu.edu
jenny.maeckel@whu.edu
Class Representative Full-Time MBA Program
FT MBA 2018 II:
Eduardo Diaz
Sebastian Gross

eduardo.diaz@whu.edu
sebastian.gross@whu.edu
FT MBA 2018 I:
Parisa Ardabili
Phillip Haas

parisa.ardabili@whu.edu
phillip.haas@whu.edu
Class Representative Part-Time MBA Program
PT MBA 2019:
Lisa Komischke
Ibrahim Ahmadsei

lisa.komischke@whu.edu
ibrahim.ahmadsei@whu.edu
PT MBA 2018:
David Stock
Alexandra Rietenbach

david.stock@whu.edu
alexandra.rietenbach@whu.edu
Class Representative Executive MBA Program
EMBA 2018:
Archita Fritz
Sébastien David

archita.fritz@whu.edu
sebastien.david@whu.edu
EMBA 2017:
Baris Göncü
Harish Iyer

baris.goencue@whu.edu
harish.iyer@whu.edu
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/Assistenten
Research Assistants/Assistant Professors:
Stephanie Querbach stephanie.querbach@whu.edu
Lennart Ulrich lennart.ulrich@whu.edu