WHU | Logo

Strategy Execution-M-

Primary objective of the class: learn how to ask the right questions about strategy execution More specifically, you should learn how to ? 1. test the strategic foundation for strategy execution 2. focus everyone's attention on your strategic agenda 3. facilitate the behaviors needed for a successful implementation 4. develop your company's ability to adapt to change
Kurs ID
MGMT604
Art des Kurses
MSc Kurs
Wochenstunden
2,5
ECTS
5.0
Semester
FS 2020
Vortragssprache
Englisch
Vortragende/r
Prof. Dr. Utz Schäffer
Bitte beachten Sie, dass AustauschstudentInnen im BSc-Programm der WHU eine höhere Anzahl an Credits erwerben als hier aufgeführt. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das [International Relations Office].
Date Time
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 12.03.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 19.03.2020 19:00 - 20:30
Monday, 23.03.2020 15:30 - 18:45
Monday, 23.03.2020 19:15 - 21:00
Thursday, 26.03.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 26.03.2020 19:00 - 20:30
Monday, 30.03.2020 19:00 - 20:30
Tuesday, 31.03.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 31.03.2020 19:00 - 20:30
Thursday, 02.04.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 02.04.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 03.04.2020 15:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 07.04.2020 11:30 - 15:15
Thursday, 09.04.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 09.04.2020 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 16.04.2020 08:00 - 11:15
Thursday, 16.04.2020 12:00 - 14:30
Monday, 27.04.2020 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 29.04.2020 09:45 - 11:45
150
WHU | Logo