WHU | Logo

Capstone Module Abroad, Yurtoglu

Course code
MGMT701
Course type
MSc Course
Weekly Hours
2,0
ECTS
2.0
Term
FS 2019
Language
Lecturers
Prof. Dr. Besim Burcin Yurtoglu
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Company visits in New York City

Dates:
So. 03.05.2015 08:00 - 24:00
Mon. 04.05.2015 08:00 - 24:00
Tue. 05.05.2015 08:00 - 24:00
Wed. 06.05.2014 08:00 - 24:00
Thu. 07.05.2014 08:00 - 24:00
Fri. 08.05.2014 08:00 - 24:00
Sat. 09.05.2014 08:00 - 24:00
Date Time
Sunday, 05.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Monday, 06.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 07.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 08.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 09.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Friday, 10.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 11.05.2019 08:00 - 23:59
The capstone module abroad aims at applying theories from all fields of business to solve practical problems and case studies during the visit in New York City. Using theories in order to solve problems is essential in this course.
Selected literature/case studies will be made available electronically
Group assignment, individual assignment, participation and presentation
Excellent command of english
WHU | Logo