WHU | Logo

Chinese II, group 2, A2/B1

Course code
LANG102CH
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
3.0
Term
FS 2020
Language
Chinesisch
Lecturers
Yong Miklitz
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Listening: understanding of spoken material covering general topics in normal pace
  • Talking: commenting on general and familiar topics by using moderately complex methods of verbal expression
  • Reading: understanding short essays and short stories covering familiar topics
  • Writing: composing basic and coherent comments on general topics -
Date Time
Friday, 10.01.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 24.01.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 31.01.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 07.02.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 10.02.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 14.02.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 21.02.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 06.03.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 09.03.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 20.03.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Friday, 27.03.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 30.03.2020 11:15 - 12:45
Monday, 20.04.2020 09:00 - 10:30
Liu Xun et.al (Hg.). 2007 [1. Aufl. 2002]. Das Neue Praktische Chinesisch Bd.3. Beijing: Beijing Yuyan Daxue Verlag (Lehrbuch, Arbeitsbuch + CDs) Secondary literature: tba
Classroom activities and homework, and written examination

CORONA UPDATE:

Aufgrund der geänderten Lernsituation setzt sich die Leistungsbewertung für FS2020 Chinesisch II, Hör- und Sprechtraining (insgesamt 50 P.) aus folgenden Aspekten zusammen:

- Unterrichtsbeteiligung (nach dem 13.3.2020 online), Hausaufgaben und kleine Tests: 28 P.

- Präsentation in Form eines Monologs, bzw. Dialogs auf Chinesisch am 30.3.2020: 22 P.

Der Teil der Grammatik und Schriftzeichen (insgesamt 50 P.) wird durch eine schriftliche Klausur, die auf Moodle durchgeführt wird, überprüft.

WHU | Logo