WHU | Logo

French III, group 4 , B2+/C1

Course code
LANG103F
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
3,0
ECTS
3.0
Term
HS 2019
Language
Französisch
Lecturers
Christiane Spielmann
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.

Topics: 1) Intercultural aspects 2) Francophonie 3) The French language Grammar (as required) Students will learn/practise the following skills: " Listening: to be able to understand complex, general and business-related audio/visual extracts " Speaking: to be able to communicate appropriately in general and in job-related situations " Writing: to be able to write appropriately in general and in job-related situations " Reading: to be able to understand complex, general as well as business-related reading texts

Date Time
Friday, 29.11.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Friday, 11.10.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Friday, 27.09.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Friday, 06.09.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Friday, 13.09.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Monday, 14.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Monday, 14.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Monday, 14.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Wednesday, 06.11.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 11:30 - 13:45
Friday, 15.11.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Monday, 18.11.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Tuesday, 03.12.2019 11:30 - 13:45
Friday, 06.12.2019 10:00 - 12:15
Friday, 13.12.2019 14:00 - 16:15
Civilisation progressive du Français Niveau avancé Grammaire progressive du Français Niveau avancé Le Monde Magazine Écoute Skript Littérature (romans, théâtre)
Oral presentation (40%), final written examination (40%), oral participation in class (+homework) (20%)
Niveau B1/B2 CEFR
WHU | Logo