WHU | Logo

German A1 group b, Braun

Course code
LANG103D, LANG101D
Course type
Course for Exchange Students
Weekly Hours
5,0
ECTS
5.0
Term
HS 2020
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
M.A. Isabel Braun
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Communication in everyday life
  • Basic grammar, corresponding to Level A 1-1 of the European Language Certificate
  • Culture in German speaking countries
Date Time
Tuesday, 08.09.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Thursday, 10.09.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 11.09.2020 08:00 - 09:30
Tuesday, 15.09.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday, 16.09.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 17.09.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 18.09.2020 08:00 - 09:30
Tuesday, 22.09.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Friday, 25.09.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 29.09.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday, 30.09.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 01.10.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 05.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 08.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 13.10.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Thursday, 15.10.2020 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 16.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 26.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 29.10.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 02.11.2020 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday, 04.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 09.11.2020 13:45 - 15:15
Thursday, 12.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 13.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 17.11.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday, 18.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 24.11.2020 11:45 - 13:15
Wednesday, 25.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 30.11.2020 11:30 - 13:00
A1 CEFR: Common European Framework of Reference for Languages
To be announced at the beginning of the course. Secondary literature: Essential Grammar of German (ISBN:3-19-021575-8) Grammatik Intensivtrainer (ISBN: 978-3-468-491757) Deutsch Perfekt - monthly publication
Oral participation, written examination
WHU | Logo