WHU | Logo

German B1, Olbrich

Course code
LANG103D, LANG102D, LANG101D
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
5.0
Term
FS 2019
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
Angelika Olbrich
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • People, social situation, and culture
  • Current affairs: politics and business
  • German and Germany in an intercultural context
  • Business German
  • Development of the ability to understand and produce written and spoken German
  • Discussing, presentations, analysis
Date Time
Wednesday, 09.01.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 10.01.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 17.01.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 18.01.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 23.01.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 24.01.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 30.01.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 01.02.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 06.02.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 14.02.2019 13:45 - 15:15
Monday, 18.02.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 21.02.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 07.03.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 11.03.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 13.03.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 18.03.2019 13:45 - 15:15
Tuesday, 19.03.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 27.03.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 01.04.2019 13:45 - 15:15
Wednesday, 03.04.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 08.04.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 11.04.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 18.04.2019 09:45 - 11:15
B1 (CEFR: Common European Framework of Reference for Languages)
To be announced at the beginning of the course. Secondary literature: Übungsgrammatik Deutsch (ISBN: 978-3-468-49496-3) Deutsch Perfekt -monthly publication
Oral participation, presentation, written examination
Sprachkenntnisse entsprechend Deutsch Level II / A2 GER:Gemeinsamer europäischer Referenzrahmen
WHU | Logo