WHU | Logo

German B1, Olbrich

Course code
LANG102D, LANG101D
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
5.0 (Austauschstudenten), 2.0 (BSc.), 2.5 (MSc.)
Term
FS 2023
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
Angelika Olbrich
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • People, social situation, and culture
  • Current affairs: politics and business
  • German and Germany in an intercultural context
  • Business German
  • Development of the ability to understand and produce written and spoken German
  • Discussing, presentations, analysis
Date Time
Friday, 13.01.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Tuesday, 17.01.2023 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 20.01.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 23.01.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Tuesday, 24.01.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 30.01.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 02.02.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 10.02.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 17.02.2023 11:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 23.02.2023 13:45 - 15:15
Friday, 24.02.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday, 08.03.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 10.03.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 13.03.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday, 15.03.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Monday, 20.03.2023 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 24.03.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Monday, 03.04.2023 08:00 - 09:30
Thursday, 06.04.2023 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 11.04.2023 13:45 - 15:15
Friday, 14.04.2023 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 18.04.2023 08:00 - 09:30
B1.2 (CEFR: Common European Framework of Reference for Languages)
Aspekte neu B1 plus, Lehr- und Arbeitsbuch (mit Audio-CD), Teil 2, ISBN 978-3-12-605019-7 Secondary Literature:Lehr- und Übungsbuch der deutschen Grammatik, Neubearbeitung, "Die neue Gelbe",ISBN 9783190072552
Assignment, oral presentation, participation in class,final exam

Assignment: 20 p

Oral presentation: 20 p

Pariticipation in class (+homework): 10 p

Final Exam: 50 p

= 100 p

Sprachkenntnisse entsprechend Deutsch B1.1, GER:Gemeinsamer europäischer Referenzrahmen
WHU | Logo