WHU | Logo

German B2+/C1, Braun

Students will improve their proficiency in spoken and written German, especially as it is used in higher education context.
Course code
LANG103D, LANG101D
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2021
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
M.A. Isabel Braun
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Discussing living and working at a German university and its cultural surroundings
  • Refinement of German communication skills: reading, listening, speaking and writing through discussion of various economy and society related topics
  • Deepening understanding of German grammatical structures, as they are used in academic and popular science literature
Date Time
Monday, 06.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 10.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 13.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 14.09.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 17.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 20.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 24.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 27.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 01.10.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 25.10.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 28.10.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 08.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 12.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 15.11.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 16.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 19.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 22.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 23.11.2021 08:00 - 09:30
Monday, 29.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 03.12.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 09:45 - 13:00
To be announced at the beginning of the course.
Oral participation, presentations and written examination
WHU | Logo