WHU | Logo

Italian I

In questo corso si offrirà agli studenti un primo approccio con la realtà italiana. Si forniranno nozioni morfologiche, linguistiche e politiche di questo Paese, al fine di ampliare il patrimonio lessicale ed esercitare l'espressione orale e scritta.
Course code
LANG101I
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
3,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2019
Language
Italienisch
Lecturers
Elisabetta Bortoli
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
To approach Italian culture. To improve students' written and oral skills in Italian to enable students to complete a successful practical training in Italy.
Date Time
Friday, 06.09.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 13.09.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 20.09.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 20.09.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 20.09.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 27.09.2019 13:00 - 15:15
Friday, 04.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 11.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 18.10.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 15.11.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 13:00 - 15:15
Friday, 22.11.2019 12:00 - 14:15
Friday, 29.11.2019 13:00 - 15:15
Wednesday, 04.12.2019 15:30 - 17:45
Friday, 06.12.2019 10:45 - 13:00
Tuesday, 10.12.2019 12:00 - 14:15
Friday, 13.12.2019 09:00 - 11:15
Magazines, newspapers and internet -Course materials will be provided Secondary literature: Current Italian literature
Exam (60%)
Presentations (40%)
TELC A2
WHU | Logo