Thursday, 09. November 2017

Innogy and Sebapharma recognized with ZIRP Sustainability Award 2017 (“Future Businesses”)

On November 8, the sustainability award ceremony of ZIRP took place at the State Chancellery in Mainz. This year, two companies received a prize: Innogy in the category Enterprises and Sebapharma in the category SMEs.

Prof. Dr. Arnd Huchzermeier, chair holder at WHU and juror, joined a discussion about this award and sustainable companies in Rhineland-Palatinate with Heike Arend, Managing Director of ZIRP and Dr. Juergen Steiner, Manager Public Relations, Schott AG.

For further details, please visit: