Responsibilities

Secretary
Marianne Diel Marianne.Diel@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-421
Kirsten Schmitz Kirsten.Schmitz@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-391
Courses/Programs
Asset Management (MSc) - Prof. Dr. Leser
Quynh Pham, MSc Quynh.Pham@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-429
Bank Management (BSc) - Prof. Dr. Wieandt
Quynh Pham, MSc Quynh.Pham@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-429
Capital Market Theory (MSc) - Prof. Dr. Rudolf
Tobias Burggraf, MSc Tobias.Burggraf@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-427
European Banking and the Financial Crisis (MSc) - Prof. Dr. Wieandt
Quynh Pham, MSc Quynh.Pham@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-429
Foundations of Finance (BSc) - Prof. Dr. Rudolf & Dr. Baedorf
Tobias Burggraf, MSc Tobias.Burggraf@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-427
Trading and Real Time Data Interpretation (BSc) - Jun.-Prof. Dr. Seidens
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Seidens Sebastian.Seidens@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-396
Miscellaneous
Allianz Financial Training Program
Quynh Pham, MSc Quynh.Pham@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-429
Awards and Events
Ralf Conen, MSc Ralf.Conen@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-395
Coordination of theses
Ralf Conen, MSc Ralf.Conen@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-395
Course recognition check
Quynh Pham, MSc Quynh.Pham@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-429
References for students (1) (2)
Tobias Burggraf, MSc Tobias.Burggraf@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-427
Trading Room & Datastream
Konstantin Ignatov, MSc Konstantin.Ignatov@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-398
WHU on Finance - Jun.-Prof. Dr. Seidens
Tobias Fischer, MSc Tobias.Fischer@whu.edu
Tel.: +49 261 6509-392

(1)
Please note:

For students in the Bachelor program:  

  • Recommendation letters can only be issued if at least 1 class at our chair has been successfully completed, i.e. with a grade of 2.0 or better.

For students in the Master program:

  • Recommendation letters can only be issued if at least 2 classes at our chair have been successfully completed, i.e. with a grade of 2.0 or better.

(2)
Please note that we may only issue recommendation letters if you are personally known to Professor Rudolf, e.g. active participation in class.

Thank you for your understanding.