Team

Head

Photo of Peter-J.  Jost

Prof. Dr.

Peter-J. Jost

Chairholder

+49-(0)261-6509-300

Secretary

Karin Senftleben

Personal Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-301
+49-(0)261-6509-309

Research Assistants

Photo of Tim  Klopries

Tim Klopries

Research Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-302


Photo of Justus  Spengler

Justus Spengler

Research Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-303


External Doctoral Students

Leonore Boscher
Dipl.Kauffrau
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Leonore.Boscher@whu.edu
Camilla Boschetti
M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Camilla.Boschetti@whu.edu
Sebastian Burchhardt
Dipl.Kaufmann
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Sebastian.Burchhardt@whu.edu
Anna Frese
Master of Science
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Anna.Frese@whu.edu
Matthias Rödl
Dipl.Kaufmann
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Matthias.Rödl@whu.edu
Wolfgang Weichenrieder
Dipl.Kaufmann
Tel.: +49 261-6509-301
Wolfgang.Weichenrieder@whu.edu

Former External Doctoral Students

Dr. Cedric Duvinage Cedric.Duvinage@whu.edu
Dr. Fabian Frank Fabian.Frank@whu.edu
Dr. Gerd Schwarz Gerd.Schwarz@whu.edu
Dr. Ralf Widtmann Ralf@widtmann.com
Dr. Florian Wolff Florian.Wolff@whu.edu
Dr. Marco Wulff Marco.Wulff@whu.edu

Former Assistants