Wednesday, 20. September 2017

Professor Huchzermeier MBR Department Editor and Advisor

Effective as of today, Professor Dr. Arnd Huchzermeier will act as Department Editor (Global Supply Chains and Risk Management) as well as Advisory Board Member for the newly founded Management & Business Review (MBR).

The new Management & Business Review journal is a Harvard Business Review like magazine supported by ten leading business schools. Editor in Chief (EIC) is Wally Hopp, former Management Science EIC, and Kalyan Singhal, former Production & Operations Management EIC. The first issue will be published in April 2018.

Professor Dr. Huchzermeier holds the Chair for Production Management at WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management since 1993. His major areas of research are, among others, management quality, global supply chain management, business analytics and real option theory.

Member List of MBR’s Advisory Board:

Regina Abrami, Wharton School
Paul A. Argenti, Dartmouth College
Anil Arya, Ohio State University
Baris Ata, University of Chicago
Felix Barber, Ashridge Strategic Management Centre
Richard Barker, Oxford University
Amar Bhide, Tufts University
John Birge, University of Chicago
Joseph Bower, Harvard Business School
Andrew Campbell, Ashridge Strategic Management Centre
Dennis Campbell, Harvard Business School
Peter Cappelli, Wharton School
Jeff Cares, Alidale
Bhaskar Chakravorty, Tufts University
Bruce Chew, Monitor Deloitte
Sunil Chopra, Northwestern University
Morris Cohen, Wharton School
David Collis, Harvard Business School
Charles Corbett, UCLA
Tom Davenport, Babson College
Jean-Pierre Dubé, University of Chicago
Murray Dalziel, University of Baltimore
George Day, Wharton School
Brian Denton, University of Michigan
Preyas Desai, Duke University
Robert Eccles, Harvard Business School
Andreas Eisingerich, Imperial College
Jehoshua Eliashberg, Wharton School
Peter Fader, Wharton School
Alfonso Gambardella, Bocconi University
Giovanni Gavetti, Dartmouth College
Stanley Gershwin, MIT
Pankaj Ghemawat, New York University
Mark Gottfredson, Bain & Company
Vijay Govindarajan, Dartmouth College
Linda Green, Columbia Business School
Alok Gupta, University of Minnesota
Andrei Hagiu, MIT
Nicholas Hall, Ohio State University
Gary Hamel, London Business School
Warren Hausman, Stanford University
Constance Helfat, Dartmouth College
Teck Ho, National University of Singapore
Andrew Hoffman, University of Michigan
Arnd Huchzermeier, WHU: Otto Beisheim School of Management
Christopher Ittner, Wharton School
Jeffery Inman, University of Pittsburgh
Ravi Jagannathan, Northwestern University
Eric Johnson, Vanderbilt University
Ajit Kambil, Deloitte
Uday Karmarkar, UCLA
Andres Karolyi, Cornell University
Sunder Kekre, Carnegie Mellon University
Kevin Keller, Dartmouth College
Wolf Ketter, Erasmus University
Nirmalya Kumar, Singapore Management University
V. Kumar, Georgia State University
Howard Kunreuther, Wharton School
Eva Labro, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Hau Lee, Stanford University
Josh Lerner, Harvard Business School
Baruch Lev, New York University
Arie Lewin, Duke University
Costis Maglaras, Columbia University
Ann Majchrzak, University of Southern California
Carl Mela, Duke University
Sunil Mithas, University of Maryland
John Mullins, London Business School
Haig Nalbantian, Mercer
Satish Nambisan, Case Western Reserve University
Paul Nunes, Accenture
Geoffrey Parker, Dartmouth College
Gary Pisano, Harvard Business School
Arun Rai, Georgia State University
Jagmohan Singh Raju, Wharton School
Ananth Raman, Harvard Business School
M Rammohan Rao, Indian School of Business
Michael Raynor, Monitor Deloitte
Stefan Reichelstein, Stanford Business School
John R Roberts, University of New South Wales and London Business School
Johan Roos, Hult International Business School
Aleda Roth, Clemson University
Herman Saenz, Bain & Company and Cornell University
Amy Salzhauer, Good Growth Capital
Segei Savin, Wharton School
Sridhar Seshadri, Indian School of Business
Alan Sheller-Wolf, Carnegie Mellon University
Anil Shivdasani, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
David Simchi-Levi, MIT
Chester Spatt, Carnegie Mellon University
Kannan Srinivasan, Carnegie Mellon University
Martin K. Starr, Columbia University and Rollins College
Jan-Benedict Steenkamp, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jay Swaminathan, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chris Tang, UCLA
Sridhar Tayur, Carnegie Mellon University
Alex Triantis, University of Maryland
David Ulrich, University of Michigan
Asoo Vakharia, University of Florida
Jan Van Mieghem, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
Rohit Verma, Cornell University
J. Miguel Villas-Boas, University of California at Berkeley
Eric von Hippel, MIT
Wulf Weller, Bain & Comapany
George Westerman, MIT
Seungjin Whang, Stanford Business School
Jeffrey R Williams, Carnegie-Mellon University
Yoram (Jerry) Wind, Wharton School
George S Yip, Imperial College
Dennis Yao, Harvard Business School
David Young, INSEAD
Jerry Zimmerman, University of Rochester