Student representatives of WHU

Studierendenvertreter der WHU
Studentensprecher/Students Representatives
Justus Jung justus.jung@whu.edu
Max Müller max.mueller@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Bachelor of Science
Class Representative Bachelor of Science
BSc 2021:
Agustin Krieg
Friedrich Wild

agustin.krieg@whu.edu
friedrich.wild@whu.edu
BSc 2020:
Justus Jung
Max Müller

justus.jung@whu.edu
max.mueller@whu.edu
BSc 2019:
Eva Scheiwe
Tim Niemann

eva.scheiwe@whu.edu
tim.niemann@whu.edu
Semestersprecher Master of Science
Class Representative Master of Science
MSc 2020:
Silvia Perracino
Jan Gross

silvia.perracino@whu.edu
jan.gross@whu.edu
MSc 2019:
Stanislav Nazarenus
Konstantin Thomas

stanislav.nazarenus@whu.edu
konstantin.thomas@whu.edu
Class Representative Full-Time MBA Program
FT MBA 2019 I:
Charlyn Arellano
Jock Schulz

charlyn.arellano@whu.edu
jock.schulz@whu.edu
FT MBA 2019 I:
Sabina Rehms
Vladimir Vasilev

sabina.rehms@whu.edu
vladimir.vasilev@whu.edu
FT MBA 2018 II:
Eduardo Diaz
Sebastian Gross

eduardo.diaz@whu.edu
sebastian.gross@whu.edu
FT MBA 2018 I:
Parisa Ardabili
Phillip Haas

parisa.ardabili@whu.edu
phillip.haas@whu.edu
Class Representative Part-Time MBA Program
PT MBA 2020:
Jens Trudewind
Lisa Bossek

jens.trudewind@whu.edu
lisa.bossek@whu.edu
PT MBA 2019:
Lisa Komischke
Ibrahim Ahmadsei

lisa.komischke@whu.edu
ibrahim.ahmadsei@whu.edu
PT MBA 2018:
David Stock
Alexandra Rietenbach

david.stock@whu.edu
alexandra.rietenbach@whu.edu
Class Representative Executive MBA Program
EMBA 2020:
A-T Schneider
Anand Dokania

a-t.schneider@whu.edu
anand.dokania@whu.edu
EMBA 2019:
Peter Lucks
Tobias Mathur

peter.lucks@whu.edu
tobias.mathur@whu.edu
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/Assistenten
Research Assistants/Assistant Professors:
Virginia Galster Virginia.Galster@whu.edu
Niklas Meyer Niklas.Meyer@whu.edu