WHU | Logo

FTMBA 2023_I/FTMBA 2023_II/PTMBA 2023 Cross-Cultural Management II: International Module Dubai, week 1

Kurs ID
MBA MGMT659, MBA MGMT648, MBA MGMT649
Art des Kurses
FT MBA LV
Wochenstunden
3,0
Semester
FS 2023
Vortragssprache
Vortragende/r
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Weigand
Bitte beachten Sie, dass AustauschstudentInnen im BSc-Programm der WHU eine höhere Anzahl an Credits erwerben als hier aufgeführt. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das [International Relations Office].
The International Module to the UAE is designed to outline the strategic relevance of UAE in the Middle East. As one of the leading economies in the Middle East, UAE acts as an economic hub between the West and the East. Governmental policies aim at fostering economic activity in the region, UAE aspires to become one of the most innovative countries in the world.

The visit to Dubai will encompass one and a half days of lectures at MBRSG and the remaining days will be allocated for company visits. Company visits include organizations both from the public and private sector and highlight the role of doing business in the region. Company visits can include Henkel, International Humanitarian City, Dubai Ports World, Department of Economy & Tourism, and others.

Partner School:

Mohammed bin Rashid School of Government (MBRSG)

Date Time
Friday, 06.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday, 07.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday, 08.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Monday, 09.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday, 10.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday, 11.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday, 12.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Friday, 13.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday, 14.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday, 15.01.2023 09:00 - 16:30
Not eligible for exchange students!
WHU | Logo