WHU | Logo

Chinese I (Beginner), Miklitz

Course code
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2019
Language
Chinesisch
Lecturers
Yong Miklitz
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Listening: understanding of spoken material covering general topics in normal pace
  • Talking: commenting on general and familiar topics by using moderately complex methods of verbal expression
  • Reading: understanding short essays and short stories covering familiar topics
  • Writing: composing basic and coherent comments on general topics -
Date Time
Friday, 13.09.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 29.11.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 06.09.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Monday, 09.09.2019 08:00 - 09:30
Monday, 16.09.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 20.09.2019 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 20.09.2019 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 04.10.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 15.11.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 22.11.2019 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 13.12.2019 09:00 - 10:30
Liu Xun et.al (Hg.). 2007 [1. Aufl. 2002]. Das Neue Praktische Chinesisch Bd.3. Beijing: Beijing Yuyan Daxue Verlag (Lehrbuch, Arbeitsbuch + CDs) Secondary literature: tba
Classroom activities and homework, and written examination
WHU | Logo