WHU | Logo

Chinese I, Group 1, A1, Miklitz

Course code
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2020
Language
Chinesisch
Lecturers
Yong Miklitz
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Listening: understanding of spoken material covering general topics in normal pace
  • Talking: commenting on general and familiar topics by using moderately complex methods of verbal expression
  • Reading: understanding short essays and short stories covering familiar topics
  • Writing: composing basic and coherent comments on general topics -
Date Time
Friday, 06.11.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 11.09.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 18.09.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 25.09.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 02.10.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 09.10.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 16.10.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 30.10.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 20.11.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 27.11.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Friday, 04.12.2020 15:00 - 16:30
Liu Xun et.al (Hg.). 2007 [1. Aufl. 2002]. Das Neue Praktische Chinesisch Bd.3. Beijing: Beijing Yuyan Daxue Verlag (Lehrbuch, Arbeitsbuch + CDs) Secondary literature: tba
Classroom activities and homework, and written examination
WHU | Logo