WHU | Logo

Chinese I, Group 2, A1, Lu

Course code
LANG101CH
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2021
Language
Chinesisch
Lecturers
Ge von Klitzing-Lu
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Chinese pronunciation; learning to read and write the Chinese standard phonetic transcription "pinyin"
  • Introducing and practising basic grammatical structures
  • Learning Chinese characters and writing exercises
  • Developing a basic vocabulary
  • Listening and speaking exercises in everyday situations
  • Aspects of Chinese culture, mentality and traditions
Date Time
Friday, 24.09.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 17.09.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 11.10.2021 15:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 12.11.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 19.11.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Monday, 22.11.2021 08:00 - 09:30
Friday, 26.11.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 11:30 - 13:00
Liu Xun et.al (Hg.). 2007 [1. Aufl. 2002]. Das Neue Praktische Chinesisch Bd.1. Beijing: Beijing Yuyan Daxue Verlag (Lehrbuch, Arbeitsbuch + CDs). Secondary literature: Additional materials will be distributed in class and/or announced at the beginning of the course.
Classroom activities and homework, written examination
WHU | Logo