WHU | Logo

Chinese III - group 1, Lu

Course code
LANG103CH
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
4,0
ECTS
3.0
Term
HS 2021
Language
Chinesisch
Lecturers
Ge von Klitzing-Lu
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • listening: understanding of spoken material covering familiar topics at almost normal pace
  • talking: exercises in free conversation, expressing oneself spontaneously in front of others
  • reading: understanding short, largely colloquial texts based on familiar topics
  • writing: composing short coherent texts (letters, postcards, small stories and emails)
  • intercultural communication: awareness of similarities and differences
Date Time
Thursday, 07.10.2021 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 19.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 03.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 17.09.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 01.10.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 29.10.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 12.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 15.11.2021 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 26.11.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 03.12.2021 09:45 - 11:15
Liu Xun et.al (Hg.). 2007 [1. Aufl. 2002]. Das Neue Praktische Chinesisch Bd.1 u. 2. Beijing: Beijing Yuyan Daxue Verlag (Lehrbuch, Arbeitsbuch + CDs). Secondary literature: Additional materials distributed in class and/or announced at the beginning of the course.
Classroom activities and homework, oral and written examination
WHU | Logo