WHU | Logo

English for Academic Purposes

Course code
Course type
Doctoral Program Other Events
Weekly Hours
ECTS
0
Term
HS 2019
Language
Englisch
Lecturers
Peter Starling
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Date Time
Thursday, 19.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 10.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 17.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 17.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 17.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 24.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 24.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 24.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 31.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 31.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 31.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 28.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 05.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 05.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 05.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 12.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 12.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 12.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 19.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
WHU | Logo