WHU | Logo

English for Academic Purposes

Course code
Course type
Doctoral Program Other Events
Weekly Hours
ECTS
0
Term
FS 2023
Language
Englisch
Lecturers
Peter Starling
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Date Time
Wednesday, 11.01.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 18.01.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 25.01.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 22.02.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 01.03.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 08.03.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 15.03.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 22.03.2023 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday, 29.03.2023 11:15 - 12:45
WHU | Logo