WHU | Logo
Course code
GEN418
Course type
BSc Course General Studies
Weekly Hours
6,7
ECTS
3.0
Term
HS 2023
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
Christian Elbert
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • basic knowledge of anatomy and human physiology
  • disorder of vital functions
  • specific emergency medicine
  • practices
  • rescue service and law
  • hygiene
  • risk assessment at the scene of an emergency

The course is limited to 24 participants.
Date Time
Saturday, 16.09.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Sunday, 17.09.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Saturday, 23.09.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Sunday, 24.09.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Saturday, 14.10.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Sunday, 15.10.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Saturday, 18.11.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Sunday, 19.11.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Saturday, 02.12.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Sunday, 03.12.2023 08:00 - 18:45
Participation, AED and written test
WHU | Logo