WHU | Logo

FTMBA2020 - Group 1 Cross-Cultural Management II: India

Course code
MBA MGMT648
Course type
FT MBA Course
Weekly Hours
3,0
ECTS
1,0
Term
FS 2020
Language
Lecturers
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Weigand
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Date Time
Thursday, 06.02.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 07.02.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 08.02.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 09.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 10.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 13.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 14.02.2020 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 15.02.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Not eligible for exchange students!
WHU | Logo