WHU | Logo
Course code
LANG103D, LANG501D, LANG101D
Course type
Course for Exchange Students
Weekly Hours
5,0
ECTS
5.0
Term
HS 2022
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
Yvonne Löv
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Communication in everyday life
  • Basic grammar, corresponding to Level A 1-1 of the European Language Certificate
  • Culture in German speaking countries
Date Time
Wednesday, 07.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 09.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 14.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 19.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 21.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 23.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 26.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 30.09.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 10.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 12.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 14.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 17.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 19.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 31.10.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 02.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 09.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 11.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 14.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 16.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 18.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 21.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 23.11.2022 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 24.11.2022 17:30 - 19:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 09:45 - 13:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 09:45 - 13:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 09:45 - 13:00
Tuesday, 13.12.2022 11:30 - 13:00
A1 CEFR: Common European Framework of Reference for Languages
To be announced at the beginning of the course. Secondary literature: Essential Grammar of German (ISBN:3-19-021575-8) Grammatik Intensivtrainer (ISBN: 978-3-468-491757) Deutsch Perfekt - monthly publication
Oral participation, written examination
WHU | Logo