WHU | Logo

German A1 group c, Braun

Course code
LANG103D, LANG101D
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
5,0
ECTS
2,0
Term
HS 2019
Language
Deutsch
Lecturers
M.A. Isabel Braun
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Communication in everyday life
  • Basic grammar, corresponding to Level A 1-1 of the European Language Certificate
  • Culture in German speaking countries
Date Time
Monday, 11.11.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 13.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 20.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 02.09.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Friday, 06.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 09.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 16.09.2019 15:45 - 17:15
Thursday, 19.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 23.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 26.09.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 30.09.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, 02.10.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 07.10.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Friday, 11.10.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 14.10.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 17.10.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Monday, 28.10.2019 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday, 31.10.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 04.11.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 27.11.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Monday, 02.12.2019 15:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 04.12.2019 13:15 - 14:45
Wednesday, 11.12.2019 11:30 - 13:00
Friday, 13.12.2019 14:00 - 15:30
A1 CEFR: Common European Framework of Reference for Languages
To be announced at the beginning of the course. Secondary literature: Essential Grammar of German (ISBN:3-19-021575-8) Grammatik Intensivtrainer (ISBN: 978-3-468-491757) Deutsch Perfekt - monthly publication
Oral participation, written examination
WHU | Logo