WHU | Logo
Course code
LANG102I, LANG502I
Course type
Language Courses
Weekly Hours
3,0
ECTS
2.0
Term
FS 2024
Language
Italienisch
Lecturers
Elisabetta Bortoli
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
  • Practice in written and oral communication
  • Commercial correspondence
  • Letter of application
  • Company structure
  • Historical influences on a regional level and the relationship between North and South Italy
  • Current and relevant economics-related themes in Italy
Date Time
Friday, 12.01.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 19.01.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 26.01.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 02.02.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 09.02.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 16.02.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 23.02.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 08.03.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 15.03.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 22.03.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 05.04.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Friday, 12.04.2024 10:30 - 12:45
Monday, 15.04.2024 09:00 - 10:30
Magazines, newspapers and internet -Course materials will be provided Secondary literature: Current Italian literature
  • Communication activities
  • Writing practice (letters)
  • Grammar exercises
  • Discussion texts
Exam (60%)
Presentation (40%)
Erfolgreiche Teilnahme am Unterricht im 1. Semester oder äquivalente italienische Sprachkenntnisse
WHU | Logo