WHU | Logo

CANCELED: Integrative Management Germany

Course code
Course type
BSc Course
Weekly Hours
3,0
ECTS
3,0
Term
FS 2020
Language
Lecturers
Prof. Dr. Christian Hagist, Dr. Steffen Löv
Please note that exchange students obtain a higher number of credits in the BSc-program at WHU than listed here. For further information please contact directly the International Relations Office.
Date Time
Thursday, 09.04.2020 08:00 - 18:45
Monday, 04.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 05.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 06.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 07.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Friday, 08.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Saturday, 09.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Sunday, 10.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Monday, 11.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday, 12.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday, 13.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Thursday, 14.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
Friday, 15.05.2020 08:00 - 23:59
WHU | Logo